Diseara Fun Dicţionare Utile Conversaţii
Program cinema
Program teatru si opera
Piese de teatru si opera
 Program TV

Mezzo Program Mezzo

07:37  Intermezzo
09:30  Swan Lake, choreography by Graeme Murphy, Australian Ballet
Swan Lake
Choreography Graeme Murphy
Music Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
Australian Opera orchestra
Conductor Nicolette Fraillon
Concert Master Aubrey Murphy

Concept Graeme Murphy, Janet Vernon and Kristian Fredrikson
Set and Costume Design Kristian Fredrikson
Lighting Design Damien Cooper

Madeleine Eastoe, Odette
Robert Curran, Prince Siegfried
Danielle Rowe, Baroness von Rothbart

And the Australian Ballet

Recorded on April 9th 2008 at the Sydney Opera House
Directed for TV by Simon Francis
11:50  Intermezzo
13:30  The Indian Queen by Purcell at the Opéra de Lille
The Indian Queen
Semi-opea in a prologue and five acts by Henry Purcell (1659-1695)
Libretto after John Dryden and Robert Howard
First performance in London, Theatre Royal, Drury Lane, 1695

Le Concert d'Astrée, Chorus and orchestra, Emmanuelle Haïm (Conductor)

Guy Cassiers (Stage Direction)
Tim Van Steenbergen (Sets, costumes), Frederik Jassogne (Video), Fabiana Piccioli (Lighting)

Anna Dennis (soprano)
Tristan Hambleton (tenor)
Hugo Hymas (tenor)
Gareth John (baritone)
Rowan Pierce (soprano)
Nick Pritchard (tenor)

Christopher Ettridge, Elisabeth Hopper, James McGregor, Julie Legrand, Ben Porter, Matthew Romain

Recorded 12 October 2019, Opéra de Lille
TV Director, Isabelle Soulard
16:35  Intermezzo
17:30  The Masterpieces of Russian Opera by Tugan Sokhiev: The Queen of Spades by Tchaikovsky
17:35  Mariss Jansons conducts The Queen of Spades by Tchaikovsky
The Queen of Spades
Opera in three acts, op. 68, by Piotr Ilych Tchaikovsky (1840 - 1893)
Libretto by Modest Ilych Tchaikovsky after Alexander Pushkin's novella
First performance in Saint-Petersburg, Mariinsky Theatre, 19 December 1890

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Mariss Jansons (Conductor)
Chorus of Dutch National Opera, Nieuw Amsterdams Kinderkoor

Stefan Herheim (Stage Direction)
Philipp Fürhofer (Sets), Philipp Fürhofer (Costumes)

Misha Didyk (Herman)
Alexey Markov (Tomski)
Vladimir Stoyanov (Yeletsky)
Andrei Popov (Chekalinsky)
Andrii Goniukov (Surin)
Mikhail Makarov (Chaplitsky)
Anatoli Sivko (Narumov)
Larissa Diadkova (The Countess)
Svetlana Aksenova (Lisa)
Anna Goryachova (Polina)
Pelageya Kurennaya (Prilepa)

Directed by Misjel Vermeiren
Recorded at De Nationale Opera, Amsterdam, 2016
20:38  Intermezzo
21:30  Iván Fischer conducts Bartók with the Budapest Festival Orchestra
Budapest Festival Orchestra, Iván Fischer (conductor)
Krisztián Gergye Company, Krisztián Gergye (Choreographer)

Béla Bartók
The Miraculous Mandarin
The Wooden Prince

Recorded on 12 May 2017 at the Béla Bartók National Concert Hall, Budapest
TV Director, Sébastien Glas
23:05  Budapest Festival Orchestra and Iván FIscher: Symphony no 2 by Mahler
Budapest Festival Orchestra, Czech Philharmonic Choir (Brno), Iván Fischer (Conductor)
Christiane Karg (soprano), Elisabeth Kulman (alto)

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 2 in C minor 'Resurrection'

Recorded at the Müpa, Budapest, on May 12, 2018
00:39  Anne Paceo, Rewind - Jazz sous les Pommiers
Anne Paceo ' rewind'
Anne Paceo (drumes, compositions)
Sylvain Daniel (bass)
Matthis Pascaud (guitar)
Racecar (MC)
Mike Ladd (MC)
Osloob (MCM)

' Rewind' is a return to her roots for Anne Paceo. Firstly a return to her initial musical loves, with a world at the frontiers of hip hop, jazz, groove and rock. But also a return to the compositions of her six albums. For this new project, she has written a few new titles, but also revisits certain titlles from her repertoire... mixed with a groovy sauce !Accompanied by the bass player Sylvain Daniel and the guitarist Matthis Pascaud, Anne has surrounded herself with 3 Master of CeremoniesC's : Racecar and his cutting flow, Mike Ladd the poet of the spoken word, and Osloob and his posessed singing. A group that really wants to make you get up and dance !

Recorded on May 29, 2019 at Jazz sous les Pommiers
TV Directors, Laurent Hasse & Thierry Villeneuve
01:59  Michael Janisch Band - EFG London Jazz Festival
Michael Janisch Band
Michael Janisch, double/electric bass
John O'Gallagher, alto saxophone
Jason Palmer, trumpet
Rez Abbasi, guitar
Clarence Penn, drums

Whirlwind head honcho, bassist, composer and producer Michael Janisch (nominated in 2016 for a MOBO Award in the Jazz category after releasing his latest solo album 'Paradigm Shift' (see below), premieres a terrific Stateside band on their first European tour-date with guitarist Rez Abbasi - rapidly emerging as one of today's major new voices on his instrument - alongside Grammy-winning alto saxophonist John O'Gallagher (Joe Henderson, Maria Schneider), trumpeter Jason Palmer (Herbie Hancock, Kurt Rosenwinkel) and the brilliant drummer Clarence Penn (Michael Brecker, Maria Schneider).

Recorded on November 10th 2017 au Rich Mix, London Jazz Festival
TV Director, Mathieu Mastin
02:49  ONJ, Dancing in your Head(s), La Galaxie Ornette - Banlieues Bleues
Orchestre National de Jazz | Dancing in your Head(s) |Ornette Galaxy
Fred Maurin, Artistic direction, guitar,
Fred Pallem, orchestration
Jean-Michel Couchet, Alto saxophone,
Anna-Lena Schnabel, Alto saxophone,
Julien Soro, Tenor saxophone,
Fabien Debellefontaine, Tenor saxophone,
Morgane Carnet, Baritone saxophone,
Fabien Norbert, trUmpet,
Susan Santos Silva, trUmpet,
Mathilde Fevre, Horn,
Daniel Zimmerman, trombone,
Judith Wekstein, bass trombone,
Pierre Durand, guitar,
Bruno Ruder, Fender Rhodes,
Sylvain Daniel, Electric bass ,
Rafaël Koerner, Drums

Recorded on April 19, 2019 at the Banlieues Bleues festival, MC93
TV Director, Guillaume Dero
03:49  Charlie Parker / Bird with strings revisited - Philharmonie de Paris
05:24  Gregory Privat - Jazz en Tête
Gregory Privat An piano epi an ka
G. Privat piano
Manu Codja guitar
Faustine Gressot vocal
Rafael Paseiro bass
Sonny Troupe drums

TV Director, Guillaume Dero
Recoded on October 20th 2011 at Jazz en Tête festival, Clermont Ferrand, France
06:19  Zhenya Strigalev's Never Group - EFG London Jazz Festival
Zhenya Strigalev's Never Group
Zhenya Strigalev, alto sax & alto box
Michael Janisch, electric bass / effects
Marc Ayza, drums

Saxophonist Strigalev's zany Never Group takes that same tradition by the scruff of the neck, combining 'hip jazz virtuosity
and surrealism' in equal measures. His last release, Never Group, out on Whirlwind is a one of a kind in New Jazz Horizon.

Recorded on November 10th 2017 at the London Milton Court, London Jazz Festival
TV Director, Mathieu Mastin
0.1985 / 0.1390 (41)